+5View Photos
+4View Photos
+2View Photos
+1View Photos
Write a review

Contact details


  • Sentricon Baiting System
  • Termidor (Liquid, Foam and Dust)
  • Biflex
  • Scuttle


  • We conduct thorough pest removal in the Port Stephens and Nelson Bay areas for spiders, cockroaches and termites. We specialise pest inspections and termite inspections.


  • Thermal Imaging Inspections
  • Termite prevention
  • Termite Elimination

Payment Methods



Thermal Imaging Pest Professionals offers effective pest removal in the Port Stephens and Nelson Bay areas. By incorporating traditional pest control methods with thermal imagery inspection, we prevent pests from doing further damage to your property. We are a local family owned and operated business, operating for more than 12 years in Port Stephens.

When it comes to pest removal in the Port Stephens and Nelson Bay areas, you can rely on us to get rid of ants, spiders, cockroaches and termites. Thermal Imaging Pest Professionals provide pest inspections and termite inspections. We install and maintain termite baiting systems for your peace of mind.

At Thermal Imaging Pest Professionals, we are all about delivering fast, efficient and reliable service. By utilising Sentricon termite bait and Bugeye thermal imaging cameras, we are able to see what is happening behind your walls and offer comprehensive solutions right away. We aim to keep your home or workplace protected from all kinds of pests, thereby preventing any future damage to your property.

For effective treatments and removal of spiders, cockroaches and termites in your Port Stephens residential or commercial property, give Thermal Imaging Pest Professionals a call today.
Reviews ( 10 )

Great, quick service!

10 months ago
Thanks to the team at Thermal Imaging Pest Professionals. Moved into a new home which had a bad cockroach problem. Had our house treated and we are now not finding anymore cockroaches throughout the house. Thanks guy, keep up the great work!
Mitch - Raymond Terrace, NSW 2324

Excellent service

10 months ago
Excellent service, they did two prepuchase pest inspections for us on short notice. Very professional and well equipped with up to date thermal imaging devices! Highly recommended! A+++
- Newcastle, NSW
No Title
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly service. Roman is excellent and really knows his stuff! Will definitely call him again in future.
- Soldiers Point, NSW 2317

Great service!

10 months ago
I've had Thermal Imaging Pest Proffesionals come around a few times over the years now and thought I'd finally put in a review for the guys. Roman (whose the owner) is a very fair and genuine bloke who helped me out but time and got the job done on multiple occasions. Great bloke and great service. Highly recommend!
- Robina, QLD

Fantastic service

10 months ago
Amazing work, turned up on time and I wouldn't go back to non thermal imaging inspections, recommended to all family members.
- Medowie, NSW 2318
No Title
10 months ago
Excellent service, very friendly and knows his termites. If you need an inspection you can't go past Thermal Imaging.
- Salamander Bay, NSW 2317

Fast, effective, and well priced!

10 months ago
I called because we were having a problem with German Cockroaches and the next day a guy was here to give us a quote. The treatment worked and we're now cockroach free! My wife and I were ecstatic to now be the only residents of the house (apart from our dog). Thanks Roman!
- Nelson Bay, NSW 2315

Great Results

3 years ago
With up to date equipment and technology, we are happy we went with Thermal Imaging Pest Professionals to get rid of the spiders, Termites and cockroaches in out home. We found them to be very friendly and efficient with their time. Happy with the results so far and have recommended to friends and family also. Thanks again.
- Port Stephens


3 years ago
Wonderful service and safe from any chemical harm, except for the bugs. Good to know that the family is safe now from the crawlers and will be protected for another year great work
- Port Stephens

My star rating is less than 1 there is no option to rate zero.

23 days ago
I never receive any correspondence from these people in the last 4 days not even an acknowledgement of my enquire email. Unfortunately they have lost the job.
- Medowie, NSW

Owner's Response

Hi Kat, Sorry we haven't contacted you as yet but you have asked us to contact you before or after business hours only, we are only a small business and do not have additional staff to do things out of business hours, hope you have a great day! Kind regards, Roman.
Business Owner. 07.05.2019