+24View Gallery
+23View Gallery
+22View Gallery
+21View Gallery
+20View Gallery
+19View Gallery
+18View Gallery
+17View Gallery
+16View Gallery
+15View Gallery
+14View Gallery
+13View Gallery
+12View Gallery
+11View Gallery
+10View Gallery
+9View Gallery
+8View Gallery
+7View Gallery
+6View Gallery
+5View Gallery
+4View Gallery
+3View Gallery
+2View Gallery
+1View Gallery
View Gallery

Contact details

Phone
07 5470 29
A/H Emergencies
0418 71 14
Free Call
1800 07 45
Admin

The Plumbing Group Reviews (17)

AAA service

3 months ago
Excellent communication and prompt service. Nick was extremely friendly and efficient and telling us everything he was doing. Highly recommend
Judi - Tewantin QLD

Noosa Tenpin

5 months ago
Awesome guys, Very quick to respond.. Thanks For been there for us every time with such short notice.. :)
Anne Poulton - Noosaville QLD

Owner's Response

Thank you Anne for your review. We are glad you found our services up to expectations and that you were happy with our services. Thank you for the positive review. From all the team at The Plumbing Group.
Business Owner. 17.09.2019

Highly recommended

7 months ago
We have used The Plumbing Group on several occasions and will continue to do so for all our plumbing needs. They are honest, reliable and efficient in all that they do.
Jay P - Tewantin QLD

Owner's Response

Thankyou for the positive review. We are glad you found our services up to expectations and that you were happy with our services.
Business Owner. 17.09.2019

Plumbing

2 years ago
We've used Dave and his team a very long time now. The job is always promptly carried out. I would have no hesitation in recommending the Plumbing Group for any job big or small.
Echelle Knott - Cooroy

Owner's Response

Echelle, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to give us such a great review and for highly recommending us. From all the team at The Plumbing Group
Business Owner. 28.08.2017

Noosa to Hinterland Plumbing

3 years ago
Great service! The team were prompt and professional and very friendly. I really appreciate the honest and reliable work.
Peter D. - Noosaville

Owner's Response

Thank you Peter D, Glad to hear that you have found our service to be prompt and professional . We really appreciate you taking the time out to give us such a great review and for recommending us. Thank you from all the team at Noosa to Hinterland Plumbing Group
Business Owner. 21.08.2017

More than happy to recommend

3 years ago
Rang around for some quotes and was shocked by most prices. Some plumbers in the area wanted to charge a fortune to come out and have a look- most didn't even return my call. I chose Noosa to Hinterland as they answered my call, arranged a time that suited to come out for a FREE quote. From start to finish the service has been brilliant. Thank you again. More than happy to recommend you to others.
Grace - Sunshine Coast

Owner's Response

Thank you Grace, For your fanatic review and for highly recommend us.. we are very glad to hear we have made your experience with us - to have been a brilliant one ;) Thank you from all the team at Noosa to Hinterland Plumbing Group.
Business Owner. 21.08.2017

Recommended!!

3 years ago
Great people. I definitely recommend this business.
Samora - Sunshine Coast

Owner's Response

Thank you Samora, for recommending our business to others and for taking the time out of your busy day to write us such a great review.
Business Owner. 07.08.2017

Very professional

3 years ago
Well run and very professional business. I am very happy with all the work they've done. Genuinely lovely people. Great job! Thank you.
Mathew - Sunshine Coast

Owner's Response

Thank you Mathew !! for your review and taking the time out of your busy day to do so. The team at the Plumbing Group - love hearing when our customers are happy with the work we have done.
Business Owner. 07.08.2017

Excellent speedy service!

5 years ago
Hi. I wish to thank your company for the excellent speedy service we received on monday. Rouen was a good example of what is missing in so many service industries today. Many thanks, Rob.
RVW - Noosa

Thankyou

5 years ago
Thank you to the Plumbing Group, you always help me out
Tineka F - Sunshine Coast

Blockage

5 years ago
The team at Noosa to Hinterland Plumbing were very efficient. They came to the house on time and were very friendly and professional. The blockage was found and cleared quickly. Couldn't be happier with the service.
Sandra - Sunshine Coast

Water Leak

5 years ago
Excellent Service Thanks to all the team at Noosa to Hinterland Plumbing for their very prompt response to my call for assistance for a water leak. The advice received and the service they provided was excellent and no doubt saved me a lot of money!!
Tania - Sunshine Coast

Noosa to Hinterland Plumbing Group

5 years ago
Very professional, friendly and turned up on time
Tony Schneider - Sunshine Coast

Owner's Response

Thankyou for your positive comments. We always strive to meet the high expectations of our clients. I will pass them on to the tradesmen that worked on your job
Business Owner. 04.02.2015

New house

5 years ago
Recently had the team at Noosa to Hinterland Plumbing complete my extensive house renovation. I must say their professionalism, experience and advice was second to none! David always made himself available to answer any queries. I'm over the moon with the final product and highly recommend them! Thanks!
Jen - Sunshine Coast

Owner's Response

Hi Jen, Thankyou for the positive review. I am glad you found our services up to expectations and that you were happy with our services.
Business Owner. 04.02.2015

Great Service

5 years ago
Thank you for coming out in the middle of the cyclonic rain and saving my home from flooding. Great service and I recommend The Plumbing Group to everyone.
Julie - Noosa

Dan Sunrise Beach

6 months ago
Good quick service but overcharge for 30 minutes spent at property. 185.00! This is very expensive for a short visit to check everything was okay and a few minor parts changed.
Dan - Sunshine Coast QLD
5 months ago
I've been using this company for a while and customer service getting worst, my husband has to wait for a couple hours because the plumber still not finish another job& not turn up but admin didn't call us at all . Another time the plumber came to check hot water system and said no power connected then he cannot do anything. Later I got charge for $95 for call out fee! Rip Off
Sas - Sunshine Coast QLD

Owner's Response

Hi Serene, We do have to charge for the call out as we had to go under your building and investigate the problem. We would most likely not have charged for this but on previous occasions we had told you that the power was not connected to the hot water system and we always have to chase you for payment.
Business Owner. 10.09.2019

Products

  • Hydrojet Drain Scrubber
  • Digital Drain Camera & Locator
  • Electric Eel Drain Cleaner
  • Thermal Imaging & Moisture Detection
  • Leak Detection

Services

  • Blockages
  • Tap Servicing & Replacement
  • Replacing & Repairing Toilet Cisterns
  • Hot Water System - Replacement/Repairs & Maintenance (Gas/Solar/Electric)
  • Installation of Sewerage Treatment Plants
  • Installation of Septic Systems
  • Backflow Testing/Reporting/Repairs & Maintenance
  • Rain Water Tank Installation
  • Solar Hot Water Installation/Replacement/Repairs & Maintenance
  • Heat Pump - Hot Water Systems
  • Burst Pipes - Location & Repaired
  • Renovations & New Homes
  • Extensions
  • Emergency Call Out
  • Roof Plumbing & Guttering
  • Hydrojet Drain Scrubber–Clearing Blockages & Pipes
  • Gas Appliance Repairs
  • Gas Fitting - Domestic & Commercial
  • Commercial & Domestic Plumbing
  • Fit Outs & Maintenance
  • Water Pumps–Installation/Repairs
  • Legionella
  • Thermostatic Mixing Valves
  • Construction Plumbing

Videos

Specialties

  • Commercial & Domestic Plumbing & Gas Fitting
  • Hot Water Systems–Electic/Solar &Gas
  • Gas Fitting & Repairs
  • Roof Plumbing & Guttering
  • Water Pumps - Installation/Repairs
  • Gas Appliance Repairs
  • Burst Pipes - Location & Repaired
  • Blockages
  • Construction Plumbing
  • Hydrojet Drain Scrubber
  • Renovations & New Homes
  • Installation of Sewerage Treatment Plants
  • Emergency Call Out
  • Dripping Taps
  • Leaks
  • Leak Detection
  • Toilet Cisterns
  • Water Tank Installation

Licences

QBCC Licence No. 50098
Plumber & Drainers
Licence Board No. 10454
HIA Member No 815604
MPAQ Member No 602

Payment Methods

Cash
Cheque
Direct Debit
EFT
Mastercard
Visa

About The Plumbing Group

The Plumbing Group once known as Noosa To Hinterland Plumbing Group has been plumbing in the Sunshine Coast area for more than 25 years, so whatever your plumbing needs are, we can help.

With 7 vans on the road and the latest equipment including our new Hydrojet Drain Scrubber we can fix most things on the spot. We also have a plumber on call after hours and on weekends for plumbing emergencies.

Over 2000 customers made the right choice last year and used our services. You can make the right choice too and feel confident that we will be there when you need us, well do the right job efficiently and professionally and at the right price.

Noosa Waters Plumbing Services, Noosa Junction Plumbing Services, Doonan Plumbing Services, Sunshine Beach Plumbing Services, Cooroy Plumbing Services, Noosa Sound Plumbing Services, Noosa Outlook Plumbing Services, Pomona Plumbing Services, Tinbeerwah Plumbing Services, Boreen Point Plumbing Services, Cooran Plumbing Services, The Plumbing Group, Noosa Heads Plumbing Services, Peregian Beach Plumbing Services, Marcus Beach Plumbing Services, Noosa to Hinterland Plumbing Services and Backflow Testing Services.

Media

You can also find The Plumbing Group here

Newest review for The Plumbing Group

Judi - Tewantin QLD
3 months ago

AAA service

Excellent communication and prompt service. Nick was extremely friendly and efficient and telling us everything he was doing. Highly recommend