3
View all 2 Reviews
TaniaDarwin
LOVE SPLASH DARWIN
a year ago
I love this shop only place to go for kaftans, togs and casual wear ...More
Tania - Darwin
Enquire
Get a quote
Write a review
More

Contact details

4/56 Smith St (Entry on Knuckey St
Darwin NT 0800

Products

  • Swimwear
  • Sports wear
  • Ladies clothes

Services

  • Swimwear
  • Lingerie
  • Casual wear

Payment Methods

CashEFTEFTPOSMastercardVisaAMEXZip Pay

About

Are you needing something new to wear around the pool or to the beach? Splash on Knuckey in Darwin is your one stop swim wear clothes shop.

At Splash on Knuckey we offer a wide range of swimwear, from bikinis to one piece swimsuits we’ve got it all! With exclusive brands available including Seafolly, Tigerlily, Sunseeker, Jets, Jantzen, Miraclesuit, Moontide, Freya, and Speedo just to name a few.

Not only do we sell swimwear we also sell a range of casual beach clothes, cool cotton dresses ideal for the tropical climate, activewear and lingerie by CK intimates! From maxi dresses to gym pants to shorts and shirts we’ve got all of your beach wear needs covered.

Sizes 6 - 22 and selected sizes & pieces to a G cup.

Give our friendly staff at Splash on Knuckey a call today.
Reviews ( 2 )

LOVE SPLASH DARWIN

a year ago
I love this shop only place to go for kaftans, togs and casual wear
- Darwin

Horrible service

a year ago
Splash has great clothes and some good sale prices but I was treated terribly by one of the employees. She down graded me because of my appearance and the way she treated me was horrible. I will not be going back there.
- Darwin

Owner's Response

Dear Anonymous, I'm sorry to hear you had such a horrible experience in our store. I don't understand what you mean by 'you were down graded because of your appearance'. Never in the 6 1/2 years of owning the business and the thousands and thousands of customers we have served over that time have I ever had anyone say they were looked down upon because of the way they were dressed. We don't ever judge customers on the way they look or dress and I'm sorry if you felt that way. It was obviously a mis-communication of possibly body language and maybe you mis-read the shop assistant who was trying to serve you. Sorry to hear you won't ever try the shop again but its your choice. Kind regards, Lisa
Business Owner. 31.08.2017

Albums

All Photos

Call