Rate this business


Jay & S Tree & Garden Services Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Recent Reviews
7 months ago
I was not happy with the company. Took six weeks and still didn’t finish the job I asked them to do. Also, I felt that because I have nerve damage in my legs and can’t walk well, the man patronised me and couldn’t understand that I’m just the same as anyone else. There are better services around, in my opinion.
Nichola Ryan

Owner's Response

Hi Nichola, Please contact us to discuss this matter further . We have checked all your paper work and there are no outstanding works you haven't received or paid for. Due to covid 19 legislation we have a duty of care to call ahead before attending a property to obtain the risk for your health, my health and the health of my team. the only health comments were those in accordance with covid 19 legislation.
Business Owner 07.04.2020

Ways to Pay

  • Cash
  • EFT


  • ABN 93995787060


  • Lawnmower
  • Stump Grinder
  • Trimmer
  • Hedger
  • Tree Pruner


  • All Garden Services
  • Garden Clean Up
  • Tree Removal
  • Tree Pruning
  • Small Stump Removal
  • Lawn Mowing
  • Hedging
  • Mulching
  • Weeding
  • Gutter Cleaning
  • Brush Cutting
  • Mowing
  • Pressure Cleaning
  • Waste Removal
  • End of Lease Gardening


  • Fully Insured — Free Quotes — Fair Hourly Rates

About Jay & S Tree & Garden Services

You Can Also Find Jay & S Tree & Garden Services Here