Email
Write a review
Share
Edit
Compare 40+ lenders and save
Compare 40+ lenders and save
1800Approved It's free
1800Approved It's secure
Pre-qualify instantly
1800Approved
marketing
Grow your business 24/7
A website is there when you can't be.
Heaven Sent Beauty Spa & Laser Clinic Reviews (4)

Fantastic Experience

4 years ago
Very happy with my spray tan at Heaven Sent. Very natural looking lasted for weeks. Thumbs Up!
Pauline - Gold Coast

Fantastic

3 years ago
This place offers fantastic service in all beauty aspects. They are very reasonably priced. The spray tans come out very natural and last long. They do a number of different facial treatments however i'm yet to try this. Nail tech is great too.
Sarah - Gold Coast

So far ok

3 years ago
My teenage daughter has had terrible problems with her skin. On our second appointment we arrived a little late and the lady was obviously upset even when we tried to explain. I know you are busy, but sometimes things can't be helped. But the treatments have been good, and we are already seeing a difference in her skin. They have tailored the treatments for her age, so it isn't too harsh. So far so good.
Kim - Gold Coast

Rude Staff

5 years ago
The owner was very rude to my Mum and I. I bought my Mum a voucher for her birthday for a pedicure which was written on the voucher. When Mum tried to book in without her voucher she was sent away to come back when she had it on her (why?) When Mum came to try again to book she asked to book different services to the same amount as what was paid on the voucher. The staff and owner wouldn't let her because of their system and how they put in vouchers and were very rude about it. Your system shouldn't inconvenience your customers - and why be rude about it?
Jenna - Gold Coast

Owner's Response

Hi Jenna, We are really sorry that you feel this way, this is our company policy that we do not change gift vouchers, we would never of sent your mother away we would of asked her to call us with the voucher number. I'm sorry if you felt this was an inconvenience. Once again our sincere apologies. Regards Heaven Sent Team
Business Owner. 21.11.2014

Products

  • Intraceuticals
  • Ultraderm
  • Germaine De Capuccini
  • Skincerity
  • Jane Iredale Make up
  • Cailyn Make up
  • Guinot
  • Gift Vouchers

Services

  • Derma-needling
  • Oxygen treatments
  • Anti-ageing
  • Mesotherapy
  • Collagen infusions
  • Spray tan
  • Cosmetic tattooing
  • Massage
  • Facials
  • Tinting
  • Make up
  • Acrylic nails
  • IPL Skin Rejuvenation
  • Manicures
  • Pedicures
  • Microdermabrasion

Licences

Teacher & Practitioner of over 20 years as a Cosmetic Tattooist

Payment Methods

Amex
Cash
EFT
EFTPOS
Gift Vouchers
Mastercard
Visa

Newest review for Heaven Sent Beauty Spa & Laser Clinic

Kim - Gold Coast
3 years ago

So far ok

My teenage daughter has had terrible problems with her skin. On our second appointment we arrived a little late and the lady was obviously upset even when we tried to explain. I know you are busy, but sometimes things can't be helped. But the treatments have been good, and we are already seeing a difference in her skin. They have tailored the treatments for her age, so it isn't too harsh. So far so good.
About Elanora, QLD
Elanora is a suburban town located in the local government area of Gold Coast City in Queensland. The town’s name, which is an Aboriginal term meaning 'home by the sea,’ was originally known as a South Coast Rail Line platform in 1922. Elanora’s name is befitting since it is located just a short distance away from nearby beaches. Other recreational facilities are also accessible from neighbouring areas. The town’s local economy and employment are also supported by different businesses and services in Elanora. These industries include building contractors, electrical contractors, concrete manufacturers, landscape designers, real estate agencies, retail shops and pest control firms.