Rate this business

Coastal Bullbars Reviews

Recent Reviews

ASX Nudgebar

8 months ago
To start with I would have liked to give more stars, very stingy with them. Now with the way they handled my inquiries. They were fast and right to the point with pricing and being helpful. Great customer service and so friendly. Especially with a bitch of a customer (as myself). I would highly recommend them, to do bull and nudge bars. And there window tints are great as well. All the best boys.
Watson Colleen - Dapto

Quality Work

3 years ago
Absolutely brilliant service and workmanship. Quality all round. Will be sharing how brilliant you guys are to everyone.
Sonja Lloyd - Albion Park Rail

Great Fitting

4 years ago
These guys did a great job fitting my new flexiglass canopy today. Thank you
Steven Austin - Albion Park Rail

Friendly Service

3 years ago
Service was friendly. They retail Ironman products, as well as others. They were happy to attend to my fussiness when it came to fitment alignment. Recommended
The Big Lebowski - Albion Park Rail

4 X 4

4 years ago
Thank you to the team at Coastal Bullbars for being so friendly and helpful. I had a few issues with my 4 X 4 and being new to the whole game I wasn't sure about a couple of things. These guys put me at ease and gave some great advice. Without them I know I would have made some unnecessary purchases. I know I will be back again to get some more advice from them. Thank you again.
Ray - Shellharbour

Lift Kit

4 years ago
I recently had my 2 inch lift kit installed into my 4 X 4. It works amazingly!! Thanks to the guys at Coastal Bullbars who fitted it. They did an exceptional job. It was great going there as everyone was so friendly and helpful. I will definitely be coming back for all my other 4X4 needs. You guys rock.
Michael - Shellharbour

Bullbars

4 years ago
I recently had bull bars and side rails fitted to my 4 X 4 and I am over the moon. The guys here are so passionate about their work that it was such a pleasure to work with them. Their work too is sensational as was their customer service. I really couldn’t fault them – the experience was all-positive. I am far from disappointed and will happily recommend them to anyone.
Matt - Shellharbour

Forever waiting to answer

9 months ago
B****y forever waiting to pick up the phone surely your reputable business can’t be understaffed surely??
Tony Brixton - Albion Park Rail, NSW

Owner's Response

Hi Tony. We are sorry that you had trouble getting through on the phone. If this is over the last weekend then we were exhibiting at the Illawarra Outdoor Adventure Show. I am sure you were left frustrated but not sure it warrants a 1 star review.
Business Owner 28.10.2019

Ways to Pay

  • Cash
  • EFT
  • EFTPOS
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

Licences

  • ABN 38000154101

Products

  • Tiger Trays
  • Rhino-Rack
  • Thule
  • Ironman 4x4

Services

  • We offer high-quality equipment & accessories for your 4WD

About Coastal Bullbars