Rate this business

Century Locksmiths Reviews

Recent Reviews


3 years ago
Awesome work, great service! I can't recommend you guys enough.
Lawrence - Toowoomba


4 months ago
Had a call out with which they supplied a key that the keyless entry doesn't work. Then informed me that I will have to drive into Toowoomba from highfields for him to fix it. Staff were generally rude and after spending $500 for a single key that doesnt unlock remotely.
William Hester - Toowoomba, QLD

Owner's Response

William, we find this review a little unfair. 1st you didn't contact us to organise the job RACQ did. You never search our business except to leave this review. 2nd you didn't pay over $500 for a single key, you received 2 (1 a OEM remoted key and 1 a transponder key to start your car) and RACQ paid a portion of the job seeing as you had lost all the keys to your car. I did ask you to come in from Highfields to Toowoomba if you needed the remote function on you key repaired on the same day as we were short staffed. I said we could come back tomorrow but you choose to drive in. We fixed your key in 3 minutes here at the workshop and you were on your way. You were rude to the staff yourself both on site and at the workshop demanding a new key when it was a simple fix of a problem with a product that we were unaware of at that time. Sorry for any inconvenience and sorry you felt you were mistreated. Matt Century Locksmiths
Business Owner 26.02.2020

Ways to Pay

  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • EFT
  • Mastercard
  • Visa


  • Security Licence #3976078
  • ABN 30179519568


  • Lockwood
  • Yale
  • Abus
  • CMI
  • Lockaway
  • Huntpro
  • Lock Focus
  • Burg Watcher
  • Legge
  • Silca
  • Brava
  • Whitco
  • Dorma
  • Kaba
  • JMA


  • Key cutting
  • Replacement of locks
  • Installation of locking systems
  • Restoration of locks
  • Opening keyless or jammed locks

About Century Locksmiths