Rate this business



Brendan’s Carpet Cleaning & Pest Control Reviews

Recent Reviews
11 days ago
Needed a carpet cleaner fast, he came recommended for an excellent price so I gave it a go. Carpets turned out great and he made it an easy process through the agency. Very friendly guy, would use again.
Jay Turner - Norman Gardens QLD 4701
3 months ago
I work for a Real Estate in Yeppoon. The staff & I refer all carpet cleaning & pest control to Brendan, as he has great experience in these areas. Always prompt & does a very thorough job!
Kylie Edwards - Barlows Hill QLD 4703

Fantastic job Thank you !

7 months ago
Moving out highly recommended by my Real Estate call the mobile answer and booked in right away!! Job come out so good had a few bad stains when I move in where the past Carpet Cleaner couldn’t remove Brendan for it out and for my bond back no problem even the property manger couldn’t believe how good it come up with the old stains gone !! Thank you !! Would highly recommend !!
Jessica Hall - Rockhampton

Immaculate cleaning services

3 years ago
Brendan and his team were upfront and honest about pricing and promised quality work would be carried out. They delivered on that promise with flying colours and even impressed the property managers. Having read some of the negative reviews, readers should consider that when a business sub-contracts other works, sometimes sub-contractors are the let down, not the company itself. Brendan strives to employ people to work with him who have the right skills and do the job to the highest standard. If they don't deliver, he won't use them again. Highly recommended to tenants and property managers.
Shantal - Rockhampton & Gracemere


4 years ago
I would recommend Brendan to anyone. Has always done a great job, is very dependable, obliging and very affordable. Thanks Brendan for a great service.
Christine Allen - Frenchville

Top Job

5 years ago
I liked the price and loved the end result. Thank you :)
Melissa - parkhurst

Owner's Response

Thank you so much for your review ;)
Business Owner 16.03.2015

Very rude man & didn't complete the job

4 years ago
I called for 1 room to be cleaned. NOT A BOND CLEAN, just a refresher. We had just finished painting the house and had dropped some paint on the carpet. I didn't want it spotless, I just wanted a refresher. He showed up on the correct time but was very rude to my mum who was at my place on my behalf. Said he wasn't doing the job as there was paint on the carpet and spoke rudely to my mum about us and our useless painting stills on not using a drop sheet. BTW we used drop sheets but missed a few places as were NOT professional at all. Mum asked him to call me to explain and he refused to call me and said you have her number you call and then walked out. Mum called me and told me—by this time she was very upset and shaken up. I tried to call him to ask what's going on and he never answered. I left a message for him to call me back. We will see if that happens. ALL IN ALL, NOT A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT ALL!!
Shayleen - Rockhampton

Totally useless

4 years ago
Totally useless. Showed up in the morning, said coming back to the house 4:30pm. Called us at 1:25pm, saying coming to the house in 5 minutes. Last word he said was he didn't want to take a job. He messed our schedule.
Sho Tsuruta - Rockhampton

Worst cleaners ever

6 years ago
We just paid $550 for bond cleaning our house and we left the city as we were moving to another city. However, they never turned up on the appointment date and never cleaned the house. Also they still have not return the key to agency as well. Never able to contact them. Therefore, we need to pay for another cleaner and lock change. Do not trust this company.
Su Kwon - rockhampton

Owner's Response

We have never received any call from you regarding this problem if you have done so we always try our best to help our customer and happy to refund your money back since we believe you have totally made up this story we can not help you any further. Contact US ASAP if you know how to leave a review on here am sure you know our contact details too!! And further to your review no real estate agent has contacted us regarding lost keys, another proof that this review is totally made up we have been doing business for over 18 years if a cleaner lost any key the real estate will be the first person that contact us. In this case no one has contacted us. Please if you are just a bad competitor who work locally this is extremely unprofessional act!
Business Owner 05.09.2014

Ways to Pay

  • Account
  • Cash
  • EFT


  • ABN 94508102410


  • Carpet cleaning
  • Pest control
  • Tile & grout cleaning
  • Stain removal
  • Upholstery & rug cleaning
  • Bond & moving cleans
  • Free quotes

About Brendan’s Carpet Cleaning & Pest Control