Rate this business

Contact

Phone
Rosemount QLD 4560

Arborcare Queensland Reviews

Recent Reviews

Thank you

3 years ago
Thanks for your hardworking. Great job! I am happy to tell others I recommend
Sithang - Sunshine Coast

Owner's Response

Thank you for your review We appreciate your business
Business Owner 12.12.2017

Fantastic

3 years ago
Thanks guys - the trees around the pool look great. Hubbie is happy so I am..haha!
Fiona - Sunshine Coast

Owner's Response

Thank you for your review We appreciate your business
Business Owner 12.12.2017

Thanks

3 years ago
very professional - job done very well. Trees around pool look great. More than happy to recommend to others
Gordo - Sunshine Coast

Owner's Response

Thank you for your review We appreciate your business
Business Owner 12.12.2017

cheers

3 years ago
Sorted our palms- looks great -thanks
Craig & Jo - Sunshine Coast

Owner's Response

Thank you for your review We appreciate your business
Business Owner 12.12.2017

Trim

4 years ago
We have the most majestic tree in our yard and the hubby wants it gone as drops leave and makes a mess, i don't want it removed as provides shade and is gorgeous when in flower, I won we got the boys in to trim it a bit and looks stunning as every very happy wife. Great service and affordable for such a great asset.
Helen - Sunshine Coast

Owner's Response

Thank you for your review We appreciate your business
Business Owner 12.12.2017

Slashing Services

3 years ago
Our business used ArborCare slashing services on the Sunshine Coast for our property, and they had given us a verbal quote over the phone stating it would cost between $400-450 for the whole job. Previously it had taken others doing the job 3-4 hours, however they turned up with inadequate equipment for the job (after seeing the property beforehand when quoting us their price), and charged us for 8 hours of work, charging us over $900 for the job. After inquiring about the excessive charges, we were told over the phone that they don't give quotes. Be very careful about using these people and get any quote they give you in writing before you agree to anything.
Megan - Sunshine Coast

Owner's Response

Dear Megan Our Company is very proud of the high quality of service that we have been providing to our clients both private and government over the 27 years we have been in business. So it is very disappointing to receive such a negative review from you with regards to the works completed. We thank you for your feedback, though some of the information you have provided is incorrect. 1. Your business was provided with a written quotation for our hourly rate for slashing. This quotation also has a written acceptance from you. 2. We never provide a total cost or hours to complete a new site we have never worked on before due to unknown site conditions, especially when areas are very overgrown and cannot be seen during a site inspection. This was explained very clearly prior to your acceptance of our quote. Your business was well aware of the time taken to provide this service as you were on site as well. Along with the written quotation that was accepted there should have been no surprises with regards to the cost. We are sorry that you feel you've had a bad experience with our company and we have reached out to you by phone to help alleviate your concerns.
Business Owner 02.04.2019

Ways to Pay

  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Direct Debit
  • EFT

Licences

  • Certified horticulturalists and arboriculturalists
  • ABN 81109570881

Products

  • Mulch

Services

  • Tree removal
  • Vegetation management
  • Stump grinding
  • Excavation
  • Weed management
  • Arboricultural services (written reports)
  • Slashing

Specialities

  • Offering a wide range of services at very competitive rates

About Arborcare Queensland