+4View Gallery
+3View Gallery
+2View Gallery
+1View Gallery
View Gallery

Arborcare Queensland

Tree surgery specialists on the Sunshine Coast

07 5445 74
0km Away
Sunshine Coast QLD 4564
4.2
Price range: $$

Contact details

Arborcare Queensland Reviews (6)

Thank you

3 years ago
Thanks for your hardworking. Great job! I am happy to tell others I recommend
Sithang - Sunshine Coast

Owner's Response

Thank you for your review We appreciate your business
Business Owner. 12.12.2017

Fantastic

3 years ago
Thanks guys - the trees around the pool look great. Hubbie is happy so I am..haha!
Fiona - Sunshine Coast

Owner's Response

Thank you for your review We appreciate your business
Business Owner. 12.12.2017

Thanks

3 years ago
very professional - job done very well. Trees around pool look great. More than happy to recommend to others
Gordo - Sunshine Coast

Owner's Response

Thank you for your review We appreciate your business
Business Owner. 12.12.2017

cheers

3 years ago
Sorted our palms- looks great -thanks
Craig & Jo - Sunshine Coast

Owner's Response

Thank you for your review We appreciate your business
Business Owner. 12.12.2017

Trim

4 years ago
We have the most majestic tree in our yard and the hubby wants it gone as drops leave and makes a mess, i don't want it removed as provides shade and is gorgeous when in flower, I won we got the boys in to trim it a bit and looks stunning as every very happy wife. Great service and affordable for such a great asset.
Helen - Sunshine Coast

Owner's Response

Thank you for your review We appreciate your business
Business Owner. 12.12.2017

Slashing Services

2 years ago
Our business used ArborCare slashing services on the Sunshine Coast for our property, and they had given us a verbal quote over the phone stating it would cost between $400-450 for the whole job. Previously it had taken others doing the job 3-4 hours, however they turned up with inadequate equipment for the job (after seeing the property beforehand when quoting us their price), and charged us for 8 hours of work, charging us over $900 for the job. After inquiring about the excessive charges, we were told over the phone that they don't give quotes. Be very careful about using these people and get any quote they give you in writing before you agree to anything.
Megan - Sunshine Coast

Owner's Response

Dear Megan Our Company is very proud of the high quality of service that we have been providing to our clients both private and government over the 27 years we have been in business. So it is very disappointing to receive such a negative review from you with regards to the works completed. We thank you for your feedback, though some of the information you have provided is incorrect. 1. Your business was provided with a written quotation for our hourly rate for slashing. This quotation also has a written acceptance from you. 2. We never provide a total cost or hours to complete a new site we have never worked on before due to unknown site conditions, especially when areas are very overgrown and cannot be seen during a site inspection. This was explained very clearly prior to your acceptance of our quote. Your business was well aware of the time taken to provide this service as you were on site as well. Along with the written quotation that was accepted there should have been no surprises with regards to the cost. We are sorry that you feel you've had a bad experience with our company and we have reached out to you by phone to help alleviate your concerns.
Business Owner. 02.04.2019

Products

  • Mulch

Services

  • Tree removal
  • Vegetation management
  • Stump grinding
  • Excavation
  • Weed management
  • Arboricultural services (written reports)
  • Slashing

Specialties

  • Offering a wide range of services at very competitive rates

Licences

Certified horticulturalists and arboriculturalists

Payment Methods

Cash
Cheque
Direct Debit
EFT

About Arborcare Queensland

For quality vegetation management and tree surgery on the Sunshine Coast, be sure to call ArborCare Queensland. Our certified horticulturalists and arboriculturalists offer a wide range of services at very competitive rates.

From tree felling, to stump grinding to mulching and excavations, we do it all. Our Sunshine Coast arborists will also provide consultations and written reports for the trees at your premises. Our team works with cutting-edge equipment and always puts safety first.

In addition to Sunshine Coast stump grinding and tree removal, we provide firebreak construction as well as fence and track clearing. We will settle for nothing less than the very best results for your yard.

Other services include tree trimming, tree felling, tree pruning, tree maintenance, pre-storm assessment, tree protection, slashing and woodchipping.

To find out more about our Sunshine Coast tree removal and vegetation management services, contact our expert team today for more information and quotes.

Media

Newest review for Arborcare Queensland

Megan - Sunshine Coast
2 years ago

Slashing Services

Our business used ArborCare slashing services on the Sunshine Coast for our property, and they had given us a verbal quote over the phone stating it would cost between $400-450 for the whole job. Previously it had taken others doing the job 3-4 hours, however they turned up with inadequate equipment for the job (after seeing the property beforehand when quoting us their price), and charged us for 8 hours of work, charging us over $900 for the job. After inquiring about the excessive charges, we were told over the phone that they don't give quotes. Be very careful about using these people and get any quote they give you in writing before you agree to anything.

Owner's Response

Dear Megan Our Company is very proud of the high quality of service that we have been providing to our clients both private and government over the 27 years we have been in business. So it is very disappointing to receive such a negative review from you with regards to the works completed. We thank you for your feedback, though some of the information you have provided is incorrect. 1. Your business was provided with a written quotation for our hourly rate for slashing. This quotation also has a written acceptance from you. 2. We never provide a total cost or hours to complete a new site we have never worked on before due to unknown site conditions, especially when areas are very overgrown and cannot be seen during a site inspection. This was explained very clearly prior to your acceptance of our quote. Your business was well aware of the time taken to provide this service as you were on site as well. Along with the written quotation that was accepted there should have been no surprises with regards to the cost. We are sorry that you feel you've had a bad experience with our company and we have reached out to you by phone to help alleviate your concerns.
Business Owner. 02.04.2019

Businesses nearby

Check out these recently viewed businesses near Sunshine Coast
Revive Skin & Beauty
Beauty Salons · Palmview
Revive Skin & Beauty
Reviving your inner beauty...
3
Patsy Kimbell Antiques
Jewellers · Buderim
Patsy Kimbell Antiques
The most exquisite antiques & precious items on the planet
1
Spuds at the Plaza
Take Away Food · Maroochydore
Spuds at the Plaza
Spud dining - no jacket required!
Aussie Emergency Glass Noosa
Glass & Glaziers - Repairs & Replacements · Noosa
Aussie Emergency Glass Noosa