Rate this business

All Models Service Centre Reviews

Recent Reviews
8 months ago
We have used All Models for over 20 years. We have been more than satisfied with the service they have provided. I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else.
Carmel - Port Macquarie, NSW
8 months ago
Have had great service from start to finish with this company. Graham has gone above and beyond to help with our electrical issue. Definitely would reccommend
Colleen Baker - Port Macquarie, NSW
2 years ago
Have serviced my motorhome, car and now my campervan here. Excellent service and the auto electrical service is a bonus. Thoroughly recommend these guys for their work.
John Ross - port macquarie

confident repairers

3 years ago
I found that when I took my vehicle to All Models Service Centre the guys there were very confident mechanical repairers. Thank you.
Robert - Port Macquarie

Tonys Reply

5 years ago
Thank you for your response. I have used your business to service my vehicles for the last 10 years and have always been happy. I guess this unfortunate 1 off incident was taken out of context by me as I was surprised by the charge involved. You are right that I have should have asked for a quote over the phone and you should have perhaps quoted the fee for service as well.
Tony Rathbone - Port Macquarie, NSW

Not Happy

5 years ago
$99 to come and jump start my car, May I suggest you disclose your costs to your customers. Very disappointed and will never be going back.
Tony Rathbone - Port Macquarie, NSW

Owner's Response

In reply to Tony’s “not happy” post When you phoned for assistance, I did ask you whether or not you were in the NRMA and you replied yes. So the decision was yours to use the NRMA or to use us. You requested assistance from us and seemed to be wanting prompt service. As good as the NRMA are, depending on their workload, sometimes than can be a few hours. It is unfortunate that you did not ask nor did I disclose the costs of a service call. There is fault on both sides for this, perhaps the customers waiting in person to see me distracted me. As far as disclosing costs, most customers ask for a rough idea of costs, not all. When servicing or repairing a vehicle, anything that is found to be out of the scope of work requested, the customer is informed and asked what they would like us to do. Our callout fee is the equivalent of our hourly rate and has been for many years. In that we drive to the requested place and include the first ½ hour labour. Any other trades person will charge something similar for a callout. There are six families that rely on this business as the source income, appropriate charges have to be made to cover the cost of wages, running vehicles and numerous overheads incurred in the cost of running a business. I am sure that when you were in business as a real estate agent you had standard charges for services provided. I am sorry that you feel the cost is unjustified but we cannot be expected to do callouts as if we were the NRMA. Regards, Proprietor.
Business Owner 23.07.2015

Ways to Pay

  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • EFT
  • Mastercard
  • Visa


  • MVRL  56321
  • Arc Tic Lic no AU47439
  • ABN 81630912300


  • Supercharge for batteries
  • Castrol for oils
  • Ingrams automotive
  • Engine parts & accessories


  • Air conditioning servicing
  • Mechanical servicing
  • Auto electrical vehicle systems servicing

About All Models Service Centre